Municipal Election

Runoff Election Information

Election Day: Saturday, June 5
7am - 7pm

Election Day Voting Locations

You can vote at any official Bexar County polling location!

Election Day: June 5

Bexar County Elections1103 S. Frio
Laurel Heights United Methodist Church227 W. Woodlawn Ave.
Nimitz Middle School5426 Blanco Rd.
Huisache Avenue Baptist Church1339 W. Huisache Ave.
Edison High School701 Santa Monica Dr.
Kenwood Community Center305 Dora St.
Alamo Stadium Convocation Center110 Tuleta Dr.
Westminster Square1838 Basse Rd.
Lion's Field2809 Broadway
Whittier Middle School2101 Edison Dr.
Dellview Elementary School3134 Roosevelt Ave
Barkley-Ruiz Elementary School1111 S. Navidad St.
West Avenue Elementary School3915 West Ave.
Olmos Elementary School1103 Allena Dr.
San Antonio College (Victory Ctr)1819 N. Main
Ridgeview Elementary School8223 McCullough Ave.
Colonial Hills United Methodist Church5247 Vance Jackson
San Antonio Central Library600 Soledad
Wonderland Mall4522 Fredericksburg Rd
Beacon Hill Academy1411 W. Ashby Pl.
Bonham Academy925 S. St. Mary's St.
Cotton Academy1616 Blanco Rd.

Vote by Mail

You are eligible to vote early by mail if you are a registered voter who meets any of the following:

Deadline to receive an Application for a Ballot by Mail:

may 25 @5pm

Vote by Mail Ballot must be postmarked by:

June 5 @7pm

Click here for a fillable Application to Vote by Mail:

For more information about voting, please visit the Bexar County Elections website.